Contact us

Do you have an idea for a production or are you looking for an artistic position with us? Submit your proposal or notify us of your interest in artistic work by contacting our artistic director Mindy Drapsa.

Would you like to visit us? Make a study visit? Exchange experiences? Intern with us? Please contact us before you visit! Email us crea@riksteatern.se to schedule visits and study visits.

Do you have questions about our work or want press stuff? Contact our marketing manager André Jensen.

We are many who work with Riksteatern Crea. Here you can see who we are and what we are working with. You are warm welcome to contact us!

Mindy Drapsa, artistic director 
mindy.drapsa@riksteatern.se
Skype: mindydrapsa
FaceTime: +46 73-508 66 92
Ylva Björklund, producer
ylva.bjorklund@riksteatern.se
Skype: crea.ylva
FaceTime: +46 70-637 57 66
André Jensen, marketing and communication manager
andre.jensen@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 73-063 66 43
Laith Fathulla, project leader
laith.fathulla@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 73-063 66 38
David Farkas, projektledare 
david.farkas@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 70-637 01 01
Mette Marqvardsen, actress
mette.marqvardsen@riksteatern.se
Skype: crea.mette
Klara Svensson, sign language interpreter
klara.svensson@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 76-048 03 88